At Parap Primary School our staff are committed to supporting all students to reach their full potential. As a professional team we work together to ensure that this is achieved in a safe, nurturing and understanding environment.



PrincipalMs Yvonne Harding
Assistant PrincipalMrs Kim Morgan
Senior TeachersMrs Kim Rowe – Early Years

Ms Danielle Ford – Primary – Acting

Administration ManagerMs Debby Gribben
Administration OfficersMrs Rebecca Melenewycz
Ms Bronwyn Schulte


PreschoolMs Mel Sutton

Ms Annette Harris

TransitionMrs Kim Rowe

Ms Niki Giallouris

Mrs Sarah Rawlings

Year OneMrs Sue Bishop

Miss Lisa Chappell

Ms Sandra Lancaster



Year Two



Ms Chelsea Collins

Mrs Amy Norman

Ms Wati Dzulkifly



Year Three / Four



Miss Sarah Newman

Miss Cimarra Stephenson

Mr James Ellul

Mrs Kathryn Davies

Miss Chloe Buhler



Year Five



Mrs Tania Hardy

Miss Clare Long

Miss Grace Nalder



Year Six



Ms Danielle Ford

Mrs Colleen Williams

Mrs Ebony Johnson

Teacher librarianMr Robert Young
Physical EducationMr Geoff Small
Performing ArtsMrs Roula Thomas
Literacy Support TeacherMs Loretta Robertson
Mathematics Support TeacherMrs Gayle Cann – part time
Special Education TeacherMrs Lisa Doyle


Preschool Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Sonia Wright

Mrs Anna Penna


Classroom Support OfficersMs Chen Heyward

Mrs Dolly Rioli

Miss Jane Lunt


Special Education Support Assistants (SESAs)


Mrs Marilei McDonald

Mr Paul Regis

Mrs Amanda Abbott

Wellbeing Officer Ms Amanda Loos – part time
MaintenanceMr Paul White
CanteenMrs Sandy Orr